Veil of Ashes Releases Eternal Teenage Angst

posted in: Music News | 1

The wait is now over. Veil of Ashes has released their compilation album Eternal Teenage Angst. Featuring never-before released songs, live songs, early demo versions of later songs, and a newly recorded cover of Dead Artist Syndrome’s “Reach.” Seventeen songs for $5, which includes some cool artwork by Jimmy Arceneaux and mastering by Jason Martin.

One Response

  1. Bought it, downloaded it, listened to it, loved it, told my friends to check it out-what more do you want from me? :)