The Choir Announces New Kickstarter Album and Free Online Concert

Join The Choir and personally participate in the creation of a new studio and live concert album release. To celebrate this milestone experience with you, The Choir will perform via Livestream.com an online concert and take your questions live on October 1st, 2013 at 8pm Central (6pm PST/9PM EST). We’ll talk about the new music, catch you up on our future plans and the types of offers and unique experiences we are offering on our Kickstarter campaign.

Be Sociable, Share!