User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!


Progressive Metal
Mt. Prospect, Illinois, USA

Formed as Haze in 1975, changed name to Damascus in 1982.



1983(?) Independent

  1. Lead Me On
  2. Psalm Ad
  3. Reckless

Will I Find You There?

1984 Independent

Dave Coy – Drums, percussion
Tom McKeown – Lead & background vocals, electric guitar, organ, piano, synthesizers
Marc Reich – Lead & background vocals, electric & acoustic guitars
Cliff Zweibruck – Electric bass, background vocals

  1. Will I Find You There?
  2. Truth
  3. A Father’s Only Son
  4. His Love Today
  5. Circle of God’s Love
  6. The Lost Prayer


Soon… The Doors Will Open