User Tools


Death Metal
Irving, Texas, USA

American Christian death metal band. Formed near Dallas, Texas in 1992. Originally active from 1992-1995. The band has reunited in 2013.


1994 Disencumbrance
1995 The Betrayal


1994 Independent

  1. Mark of Death
  2. The Dead Are Among Us

The Betrayal

1995 Independent

Joe Espinoza – Vocals, lead guitar
Richard Bruce – Backing vocals, lead guitar
Karel Fiferna – Drums

  1. Dimensions of Reality
  2. Unholy Manifestations
  3. Suicide