User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!


Heavy Metal
Snoqualmie, Washington, USA


1994 Spontaneous Combustion

Spontaneous Combustion

1994 Independent

Roger Cleven - Lead vocals, guitar
Paul Racey - Lead guitar, vocals
Jim Freeman - Bass
Tony Honeywell - Drums

  1. Didn't Anybody
  2. Never Too Late
  3. Think Before You Act
  4. Middle of the Night
  5. Let it Flow
  6. World of Darkness
  7. Revelation