User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Begotten Breed

Heavy Metal


1992 Never Say Die

Never Say Die

1992 Independent

Dan Rocken - Lead vocals & rhythm guitar
Terry Nagle - Bass & back-up vocals
Wayne Shores - Drums & back-up vocals

Joe Garcia - Studio session lead guitar
Mike Japp - Studio session back-Up vocals
Scott Madvig - Studio session drums

  1. Never Say Die
  2. King of Kings
  3. Holy Holy