User Tools

Table of Contents


Canoga Park, California, USA


1990 On Track

On Track

1990 Independent

Bob Sull - Vocals
John Messerschmidt - Vocals, keyboards
Dave Burns - Vocals, drums
Danny Gulino - Guitar
John Kallimani - Keyboards, bass

David Garibaldi - Drums
Chuck Yamek - Guitar
Paul Furtkamp - Saxophone

  1. I'm Not Afraid
  2. Simple Things
  3. Don't Look Back
  4. God Gear
  5. Bend But Never Break
  6. What's Right With This Picture
  7. With as Much as in Me
  8. Word Over the World