User Tools

Bruised Violet

Alternative Rock
Mesa, Arizona, USA


1989 Bruised Violet

Bruised Violet

1989 Independent

Michelle Roseburrough - Vocals
Joe Domikaitis: Vocals, guitar, keyboards, drum machine

  1. Change My Heart
  2. Wasting All My Time
  3. Can I Be
  4. Say Goodbye
  5. Masquerade
  6. When I Receive (Your Reconciliation)
  7. Insecurity
  8. My Lover
  9. He and I Will Try (may also be titled He Will and I’ll Try: from the lyrics)
  10. I Dont Want You Like That