User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents

Days Like These

Aocstic Rock
Long Beach, California, USA



1993 Liberation Music

Robert Deeble – Vocals, guitar, percussion
Lorien Brightbill – String bass & bgvs
Mike Slack – Drums, percussion
Amy Erikson – Cello

  1. Shee
  2. The Existential Lovesick Blues of the All-American Boy
  3. The Kiss