User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Double Check

Weedon, England, United Kingdom


1987 Good to Know
1989 Shake It Down

Good to Know

1987 Independent

Shake It Down

1989 Independent

All instruments and voices by Andy and Joy Clark

  1. Cold
  2. Strike Back
  3. No Way
  4. I Don’t Understand
  5. Go For It
  6. Don’t Stay Away
  7. Forgive Me
  8. So Badly
  9. Wake Up (It’s Obvious)
  10. Start Over