User Tools


Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

eve_selis [2019/01/07 02:15]
admin created
eve_selis [2019/01/07 02:39] (current)
admin
Line 12: Line 12:
 ===== Discography ===== ===== Discography =====
  
-| 1998 | Out on a Wire | [[Stunt Records]] | +| 1998 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/out-on-a-wire|Out on a Wire]] | [[Stunt Records]] | 
-| 1999 | Into the Sun | [[Stunt Records]] |+| 1999 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/into-the-sun|Into the Sun]] | [[Stunt Records]] |
 | 1999 | Live at Mp3.com | MusicMatch Jukebox Records | | 1999 | Live at Mp3.com | MusicMatch Jukebox Records |
-| 2000 | Long Road Home | [[Stunt Records]] | +| 2000 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/long-road-home|Long Road Home]] | [[Stunt Records]] | 
-| 2002 | Do You Know Me | +| 2002 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/do-you-know-me|Do You Know Me]] 
-| 2002 | When Wishes Come True | +| 2002 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/when-wishes-come-true-an-acoustic-christmas|When Wishes Come True]] 
-| 2004 | Nothing But the Truth | +| 2004 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/nothing-but-the-truth|Nothing But the Truth]] 
-| 2008 | Angels and Eagles | +| 2008 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/angels-and-eagles|Angels and Eagles]] 
-| 2010 | Ten Songs on Six Strings | +| 2010 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/ten-songs-on-six-strings|Ten Songs on Six Strings]] 
-| 2011 | Family Tree | +| 2011 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/family-tree|Family Tree]] 
-| 2012 | A Merry Little Christmas |+| 2012 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/a-merry-little-christmas|A Merry Little Christmas]] | 
 +| 2016 | [[https://eveselis.bandcamp.com/album/see-me-with-your-heart|See Me With Your Heart]] |
  
 ------ ------