User Tools


This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

freedom_force [2020/01/24 03:46]
admin created
freedom_force [2020/04/02 15:36]
Line 38: Line 38:
 1994 Independent 1994 Independent
 +Pier-Carlo Liva - Guitars, background vocals\\
 +Yvon Grenier - Lead vocals, drums, background vocals\\
 +Robert Caron - Bass, background vocals\\
 +Jean-Sebastien Boudreault - Guitars, background vocals
   - It Makes the Children Cry   - It Makes the Children Cry