User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents

Kidd Proco

Arena Rock
Palatine, Illinois, USA


1987 The Band

The Band

1987 Independent

Malcolm Davis - Lead vocals
Tom Snider - Keyboards
Kevin Ritchie - Vocals, keyboards

Eric Harris - Guitar
Karl Borman - Bass
Chris Sunderman - Drums
Jim Massoth - Saxophone
The Gregorian Boys - Background Vocals

  1. Chasing a Fantasy
  2. Bring Back the Vision
  3. One Heart
  4. Hardball
  5. Last Train Out
  6. Balance
  7. Until Then (King of Kings)