User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Metal Monks

Heavy Metal
Chicago, Illinois, USA


When the Son Comes Down

1988 Independent

Lane Walker – Acoustic guitar
Nathan Reiger – Guitars
Sean O’Leary – Bass, vocals
Victor Brassard – Drums
The Monks – Background vocals

  1. Humble Thyself
  2. Can't You See That He Loves You
  3. Out of Your Living Hell
  4. When the Son Comes Down