User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents

Mozart Gypsies

Alternative Rock
California, USA


1992 Demos


1992 Independent

Chris Rumbaugh – Vocals
Michael Knott – Guitar, string arrangements
Omar Domkus – Bass
Chuck Cummings – Drums

Chris Colbert and David Hackbarth – Engineering

  1. Crush Me Crush Me
  2. You’ll Feel Fine
  3. Oh! Suzanne