User Tools

Table of Contents

Spirits and Trains

Indie Rock
Austin, Texas, USA


1991 Demo


1991 Independent

Glen Fast - Vocals, Guitar
Meil Mixon Jr. - Guitar
Keith Farrington - Bass, vocals
Bruce Conroy - Drums, sounds

  1. For God's Sake
  2. That's What She Said
  3. Ghost Town
  4. Shot in the Dark
  5. F.A.L.L.