User Tools

The Hypocritz

Punk Rock
Waco, Texas, USA

80's American hardcore punk with some fun mixed in. Active from 1996-1998.


1997 A Herd of Mindless Soulless Robots

A Herd of Mindless Soulless Robots

1997 Independent

Jud Burroughs – Guitars, Vocals Cameron Matthews (Chaos) – Bass Justin Clark – Drums

  1. Hostility’s End
  2. I Don’t Care/All I Wanted
  3. Crazy
  4. Ode to Ernest T.
  5. Leia
  6. Give God a Chance
  7. Freedom Song
  8. God's Punk
  9. Creepy Crawly
  10. Modern Babylon

Compilation Appearances

Communion Records – A Punk Rock Commune (1998)
Quiteboy Recordings Volume 2 – Secrets from the Cone of Silence
M&M Records – Underground 101