User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

The Perfect Ending

Bedfordshire, England, United Kingdom


Grains of Sand

1993 Independent

Matt Hyam - Vocals, guitar, harmonica
James White - Guitars, vocals, tamborine, guitar synth
Rowland Mynors - Electric & acoustic bass guitars, vocals
Adam Clark - Drums and percussion

  1. Precious
  2. Their Promises
  3. Rise Up
  4. Tears
  5. The Time Has Come
  6. Why Do You Run?
  7. Who is This Man?
  8. Groove
  9. The Lonely Still Cry