User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Thryce Denied

Blues Rock / Heavy Metal
Castro Valley, California, USA


1995 Modern Day Magdalene

Modern Day Magdalene

1995 Independent

Marinda Savage - Lead vocals
Darren Savage - Guitars
Brad Barth - Keyboards
Don Deluze - Drums

  1. Modern Day Magdalene
  2. Humble Pride
  3. Doctrines of Demons
  4. Rose of Sharon
  5. Pilgrims Progress
  6. Ready for Fire
  7. Up to No Good
  8. Smoke Filled Room