User Tools


Heavy Metal
Stony Point, North Carolina, USA


19?? No Chains Attached

No Chains Attached

19?? Independent

Andy Elliot - Lead vocals, lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Kelly Watson - Lead vocals, keyboards
Scott Johnson - Bass, background vocals
Bear Simson - Drums, background vocals
Adam Childers - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar, background vocals
Melissa Norton - Keyboards, background vocals

Additional background vocals and guest instruments performed by David & The Giants

  1. He Took Your Place
  2. Straight to the Heart
  3. Fight
  4. Escape
  5. Goin' Home
  6. Why Do We Fall
  7. Foolish Talk
  8. D-Day
  9. He is Alive
  10. Amazing Grace