User Tools

Table of Contents

Guardian Angel

Heavy Metal
Aurora, Illinois, USA


1989 Demo One

Demo One

1989 Independent

Don Waite - Lead vocals, evil laughs, backing vocals
John Yarbrough II - Lead guitars, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Mark Peek “aboo” - Bass, backing vocals
Bobby Lee - Drums, explosions, backing vocals

  1. Immortality (3:53)
  2. Unknown Time (4:15)
  3. Fallacy of Reality (5:56)