User Tools

Table of Contents

His Glory Band

Flint, Michigan, USA

Fredd Denton also did the Freddy D & The Glory Riders tape.


1991 Wild Ox

Wild Ox

1991 Independent

Fredd Denton

  1. Wild Ox
  2. Hell Ain't No Place To Go
  3. Honey and Wine
  4. Break the Chains & Walk on Water
  5. To The Lovers of Baaal & Asherah (My God is Good)
  6. Real Love
  7. Let the Glory be to God
  8. At Homeā€¦ In Heaven