User Tools

Liberty 'N' Justice

Hard Rock
Peoria Heights, Illinois, USA

Liberty N' Justice (LNJ) is a Christian hard rock band started in 1991 by Justin Murr and Patrick Marchand with band mates Robert Earl Sliger, Angie Beckett, Kim, and James Beckett. In 2002, Murr continued with the Liberty N' Justice name, contacting several well-known artists to join him in creating the new album Welcome to the Revolution. They have continued through the past two decades, collaborating with such special guest vocalists such as Lou Gramm of Foreigner, Chris Jericho of Fozzy, Phil Collen of Def Leppard, Sebastian Bach, Leif Garrett, Michael Sweet of Stryper, C J Snare of Firehouse, Rubicon Cross, Jack Russell of Great White, Kip Winger of Winger, and various others.

In 2011, LNJ released “Sin,” the final song recorded by Jani Lane before he died.


1992 Armed with the Cross Glory Rock Records
1994 Big Guns
1996 Forever Till the End Glory Rock Records
2000 Bargain Bin 3 Chord Records
2004 Welcome to the Revolution 3 Chord Records
2006 Soundtrack of a Soul MTM Music
2007 Independence Day
2008 4-All: The Best of LNJ Versailles Records
2010 Light It Up Retroactive Records
2011 Chasing a Cure Roxx Records
2012 Hell is Coming to Breakfast
2012 Before The Revolution: Best of LNJ the Early Years Roxx Records
2012 The Cigar Chronicles - Volume 1 & 2 Lnj Records
2013 The Cigar Chronicles
2014 4-All: The Best Of LNJ 2
2015 The Vow Retroactive Records
2016 Life Songs EP
2017 Better Than Maroon 5 EP
2021 Fiddle While Rome Burns

Armed with the Cross

1992 Glory Rock Records

Patrick Liberty
Just Justice

  1. Jesus Love Shout
  2. Affection
  3. Praise Be to God
  4. My Love Would Remain
  5. Let Them Know
  6. Ever Since the World Began
  7. Justice / Armed With the Cross
  8. When You Get Home
  9. Heaven
  10. What They Need
  11. All Your Love
  12. We Outta Here

(to be continued)