User Tools


Heavy Metal
London, Britain, United Kingdom

Children of the Light

1989 Independent

Rob Angell - Lead vocals, backing vocals
Cris Martin - Guitar, keyboards, bass, programming, backing vocals
Neil Huxtable - Programming, percussion

James Michael - Guitar solo on “Selling Her Love”

  1. Lady Luck
  2. Back on the Road
  3. Run From the Night
  4. She's Gone
  5. Children of the Light
  6. Selling Her Love
  7. Fight to the Finish