User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Sacred Reign

Heavy Metal
Akron, Ohio, USA


1995 Food for Thought

Food for Thought

1995 Independent

Larry Gill - Vocals, bass
Wendell Logan - Vocals, bass, guitars
John Thomas - Rhythm guitars
Bernie DeLaCruz - Guitars, backing vocals
Shane Carpenter - Drums

  1. No Fear
  2. Food for Thought
  3. He's Coming
  4. Take Me Away
  5. Love from Above
  6. Confession
  7. Sacred Reign Celebration
  8. I've Made the Choice
  9. Don't You Know
  10. I Wanna See Your Face
  11. Nailed to the Cross
  12. Repent