User Tools

Table of Contents


AOR / Hard Rock
England, United Kingdom


Cross Section

1985 Independent

JoJo Felton - Vocals, keyboards
Sue McWhan - Vocals, percussion
Ian Stapleton - Rhythm guitar, bass guitar
John Wright - Guitars, keyboards, vocals
Symon Day - Bass guitar, keyboards, penny whistle, vocals
Graham Hale - Drums, percussion, vocals

  1. I've Got Someone With Me
  2. Son of Man
  3. When Will You Open Up
  4. Never Going Back
  5. All Join Together in Love
  6. Governed by the Wind
  7. Helpless Mothers
  8. I'll be There