User Tools


Heavy Metal
Kington, New York, USA


1990 Fighting to Win Refuge Records

Fighting to Win

1990 Refuge Records (SPCN7900604596)

Eddie Villanueva - Lead vocals
Paul Grimsland - Electric and acoustic guitars, vocals
Steve Atwood - Guitar, keyboards, drums, bass, vocals
Rich McCarthy - Bass
Bob Vinsick - Guitar, drums, bass

  1. I Won't Give Up
  2. You
  3. Convenient Christianity
  4. You're There for Me
  5. Fighting to Win
  6. So I'm Singing
  7. Cryin' Over You
  8. I Know You're There
  9. Pullin' the Wool
  10. I Believe in You