User Tools

Table of Contents

Debbie Cocoa

Gothic Rock
Martinez, Georgia, USA


1993 Refuge


1993 Independent

Debbie Cocoa – Vocals, instruments
Scott Story – Vocals, instruments

  1. Refuge
  2. The Gift
  3. Killing of a King
  4. J.E.S.U.S.
  5. Sinners Dream
  6. The King is Coming Soon
  7. O Come, O Come Emanuael