User Tools

Table of Contents


Noise / Industrial / Spoken Word
Pensacola, Florida, USA


Beyond Death

1987 Jeru-Slam Records

Scottie Joel Cooper – Vocals, sounds, instruments
Phil Thomas Katt - bass guitar, vocals

Produced by Phil Thomas Katt
4-Track recording in Katt's living room

  1. Introduction
  2. Industrial Generation
  3. This is for You
  4. Hellfire
  5. Human Fear
  6. Ecstasy
  7. DeathDoor
  8. Childhood Bliss
  9. There is Hope
  10. Who Can Write? (unlisted track)
  11. Scottie Talks About the Orthodox Church