User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

After the Dawn

St. Paul, Minnesota, USA


1996 Untitled, So Far

Untitled, So Far

1996 Winterend Records

Russ Brown - guitars, vocals
Eric Dislan - bass, background vocals
Scott Saunders - drums, background vocals

  1. R.I.I.
  2. Sleep Easy
  3. Vagabond's Trail
  4. More Than I Know
  5. L.A. (Everywhere)
  6. The Midnight Crime
  7. Fold
  8. Responsibility
  9. Across The Sea
  10. Winterend