User Tools


Thrash Death Metal
Sao Paulo, Brazil


1995 Call for the Action
1998 Mute Idols

Call for the Action

1995 Independent

Leonardo Souzza - Bass, backing vocals

  1. Awake of the Danger
  2. Call for the Action
  3. Fight and Resist

Mute Idols

1998 Independent

Ary Fruhauf - Guitars, effects, vocals
Leonardo “Sall” Souzza - bass, background vocals
Bira O.S. - Drums, cymbals

  1. Sky [instrumental]
  2. Mute Idols
  3. Dead Silence