User Tools


Heavy Metal
Van Buren, Arkansas, USA


1993 The Color of Love Cross Walk Records

The Color of Love

1993 Cross Walk Records

Randall Hinton – Lead vocals, BGVs
Darren Huckey – Lead, rhythm, & acoustic guitars, BGVs
Bryan Litchford – Rhythm & lead guitars, BGVs
Joe Nichols – Bass, BGVs
Sean “Bam Bam” Rowe – Drums, poetry

  1. Color of Love
  2. Livin' on the Edge
  3. Life Awaits (Nutshell)
  4. Truth be Told
  5. Chains of Death