User Tools

Death Denied

Punk Rock
Phoenix, Arizona, USA

Rod Glaze is also the bassist for No Laughing Matter.


Volume One (Bleck!)

1988 Worthless Records

Rod Glaze - Vocals, guitar, Bass
Matt Spranger - Drums, bass, vocals

  1. Hypocrisy
  2. Can't Die
  3. Sacrifice
  4. Insolence
  5. Death and Fyre
  6. Soldiers
  7. Fox Hole
  8. Scum of the Earth