User Tools


Oakland, Oregon, USA


1990 Window in the Sky

Window in the Sky

1990 Independent

Lisa Marie - Lead vocals, acoustic guitar
Deena Hornbeck - Lead vocals, bass
Stephen Steinbach - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar, keyboards, vocals
Dan Garvin - Keyboards, harmonica, vocals
Ross Stremcha - Drums vocals

  1. Window in the Sky
  2. He's Always There
  3. When I Look at You
  4. These Little Children
  5. Victims of the Night
  6. Should've Been Me
  7. He is the One
  8. Daddy
  9. My God Knows
  10. At Any Cost