User Tools


Columbia, Ohio, USA


There in Reigns My God

1992 Independent

Rich Beofner - Baritone lead and backing vocals
Greg James - Tenor lead and backing vocals
Brian Kley - Bass guitar, backing vocals
Tim McLaughlin - Keyboards
Doug McLaughlin - Drums, keyboards

John Hannah - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Mark Townsend - Lead guitar, rhythm guitar
Dave Vaughn - Guitar

  1. It's Your Choice
  2. Signal the Wind
  3. There in Reigns My God
  4. When I Fail to See the Reason
  5. Rain
  6. General Quarters
  7. Turn to Jerusalem
  8. I'll Take a Stand
  9. When I Fly
  10. Against the Odds
  11. Somehow Changed
  12. Hosanna!