User Tools

Fair Exchange

Hard Rock
Buena Park, California, USA

This band is often compare to Petra and Allies


1989 Fair Exchange

Fair Exchange

1989 Independent

Steve Headland - Guitars
Mark Pauly - Lead vocals, guitars
Gary Zdenek - Drums, percussion, vocals
Mike Sumption - Keyboards, vocals
Tom Allain - Bass

  1. Changes Required
  2. Will I Ever Be the Same
  3. When Love Goes
  4. Friend in Need
  5. Searching for You
  6. Why Can't You Believe
  7. Don't Give Up
  8. You're Always There
  9. Victim of Circumstance
  10. You Are the Reason
  11. The Edge