User Tools

Freddie Rodriguez

Coltsville, Ohio, USA


1990 Letting Go White Elephant Music

Letting Go

1990 White Elephant Music

Freddie Rodriguez – Lead vocals, acoustic guitar

  1. Falling in Love
  2. Letting Go
  3. I Love You
  4. Through the Years
  5. Just as You Are
  6. He’s All I Need
  7. I Know
  8. Help Me to Pray