User Tools

Table of Contents

Heaven's Rage

Thrash Metal

Heaven's Rage later became Lucid.


1993 Temporary


1993 Independent

For fans of Metallica, Megadeath, Testament, Deliverance, Tourniquet. Pre-Lucid band.

A band that obviously grew up listening to the thrash metal classics, Heaven’s Rage has all the essentials to please fans of Tourniquet, Metallica, Megadeath, and Deliverance - weighty, dissonant guitars coupled with groovin' mosh-inducing crunch. Temporary administers waves of relentless energy with all the speed, hooks, and solos metal heads have been waiting for! Let the headbanging commence!

Mikey Mello - guitar
Billy “Stickboy” Wyatt - bass
Terry Fryar - drums
Shane Aden - vocals

  1. Listen
  2. Answer
  3. Slave
  4. Zombie
  5. Junkie
  6. Drown
  7. Demoralized
  8. Empty
  9. Mad Cow
  10. Temporary
  11. Stand
  12. Choices
  13. Waiting
  14. Nailed
  15. Generation “X”
  16. Repent