User Tools


Thrash Metal
Pleasant Hill, Missouri, USA

Nyk Edinger and Shane Goade went on to be in Possession and then Frost Like Ashes.


Morbid Reality

1990 Independent

Nyk Edinger – Lead vocals
Kenny Carter – Guitar
J.J. Julian – Bass
Shane Goade – Drums

  1. Morbid Reality
  2. Behind Enemy Lines
  3. The Crucified
  4. The Terror
  5. Onward to the Kingdom

Compilation Appearances

Crusade Compilation Volume 1 (1992)
04) A Tear for Babylon