User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Table of Contents

I Witness

Brookfield, Wisconsin, USA


1989 The Voice

The Voice

1989 Independent

Heather Hathaway – Vocals
Robb Marrs – Vocals
John Marrs – Keyboards, classical guitar, synth, drum programming
Eric Douthitt – Electronic percussion, drum programming

  1. Someday
  2. Between the Pages
  3. The Voice
  4. Key of David
  5. Never Let Me Fall
  6. Emmanuel
  7. It’s Time
  8. One World
  9. Eagle’s Wings