User Tools

This is an old revision of the document!

Jo Carter

Rock / Pop
Pennant Hills, New South Wales, Australia


1990 More Than Meets the Eye

More Than Meets the Eye

1990 Independent

Jo Carter – All vocals, keyboards
Rob Smith – Guitars
Darren Hills – Bass
John Waller – Drums
Bruce Allan – Saxophone
Phillip Hartl – Violin
Steve Gilfillan – Drum programming
Jeff Todd – Drum programming

  1. Always
  2. Someone Like You
  3. Without You
  4. In My Heart
  5. Leave Our Children Alone
  6. Poor Johnny
  7. Written on His Face
  8. There is Hope
  9. Time is Running Out
  10. From the Soul