User Tools


Heavy Metal
Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

The members of this band were previously in a band called “Jealous” that warmed up for such national bands as Guardian, Barren Cross, Whitecross, X-Sinner, and Greg X Volz. Many fond memories of tearing up the New Union in Minneapolis are held dear by the band members and others who were a part of the magic that was “Jealous.”

The project “Kings N Priests” is an outgrowth of the music created by the members of Jealous and a reminder of the good times we had together.


Change the World

1990 Independent

Ken Arnold - All Guitar and vocals
Kevin Jacobson - Bass guitar
Tim Buelow - Drums

  1. Change the World
  2. Jealous
  3. Make a Way
  4. Paradise
  5. Highway to Heaven
  6. All I Need