User Tools

Light Brigade

Alternative Rock
Waterloo, Canada


1989 A Bridge to Cross

A Bridge to Cross

1989 Independent

Luke Martin - vocals and keyboards
James Roes - guitar
Steve Habermehl - bass
Mark Booker - drums

  1. A Bridge to Cross
  2. One Sound
  3. There You Find Home
  4. You are the River
  5. I Saw
  6. Pressing On
  7. To Be Free