User Tools

Robert Barngrover

Blues / Hard Rock
Huntington Beach, California, USA

Robert Barngrover plays with bands such as Barngrover/Light and Dan Deeble & Robert Barngrover.


1992 Heartbeat CRS Records


1992 CRS Records

Robert Barngrover – Vocals, guitars
Eric Bogart – Bass guitar
Dan Lloyd Deeble – Piano
Jeff Suri – Drums
Tent Thomason – Vocals

Tom Barille – Drums on “Great Awakening”
Joey Caffman – Guitar on “Heartbeat of My Soul”
Dr. Dave – Bass on “Great Awakening”
Steve Light – Guitar on “Longing”

  1. Heartbeat of My Soul
  2. Great Awakening
  3. Esau's Heel
  4. To Rule the Night
  5. I Want to See You
  6. Longing
  7. B.C.
  8. Reality