User Tools

Table of Contents

Rock Angel

Waverly, Minnesota, USA


1989 Rock Angel

Rock Angel

1989 Independent

Dan Dalbey – Lead, rhythm, and acoustic guitars, background vocals
John Denny – Bass guitar, background vocals, Dylan impressions
Kelly James – Lead vocals, Lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitars, all keyboards
Jeri J. Curro – Drums and percussion

  1. Behind the Door
  2. Runnin’
  3. Still a Man
  4. Paid in Full
  5. Thief in the Night
  6. Jesus
  7. Trust in the Lord
  8. Change of Heart