User Tools

Tone Deaf

Punk Rock
Spring, Texas, USA

One of several music projects by Oatmeal of Red Ink.


1990 Mild Concussion Mush Mosh Music

Mild Concussion

1990 Mush Mosh Music

Oatmeal – All music, vocals, and lyrics
Chris Fales – Back up on “God Skull”

  1. Death Squad
  2. God Skull
  3. Forgiveness Song
  4. In the End
  5. Norm
  6. Corruption
  7. Hell Bound
  8. Soon, My Love
  9. Oatmeal’s Hairdo
  10. Dudley The Happy Dinosaur Goes West
  11. Mild Concussion