User Tools

Waltz Across Texas

Alternative/Roots Rock
Chicago, Illinios, USA

Originally called Chris Stacey & the Strangers before changing names.


1994 Demo


1994 Independent

Chris Stacey - Guitar, Lead Vocals
Liz Conant - Keyboards, Vocals
Randy Craig - Lead Guitar, Vocals
Cindy Stacey - Bass, Vocals
Ken Toeller - Drums, Vocals

  1. I Always Think of You
  2. Love Come Tumbling Down
  3. About Me/About You
  4. (side 2?)