User Tools


Texas, USA

This is a hardcore band from the 90's featuring Sean Corbray of Embodyment.


1994 We are Not Ourselves Sunshine
1995 Out of the Shadows of Desperation Rubi-Tone Recordings ‎

We are Not Ourselves

1994 Sunshine

  1. We are Not Ourselves
  2. Permanent Closet
  3. Cute Band Alert
  4. Disease

Out of the Shadows of Desperation

1995 Rubi-Tone Recordings

  1. Memories of a Thankful Heart
  2. Behind the Mask
  3. To Fail
  4. Until the End
  5. Doubt
  6. A Prayer Uttered in Toil
  7. My Spirits Cry
  8. Lost Dying World
  9. Selfish Intent
  10. From Which Hope Springs Eternal