User Tools

Wrath or Mercy

Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Lafayette, Indiana, USA


A Balance of Power

1990 Independent

Adam Light – Lead & backing vocals, bass guitar, rhythm guitar on #1, synthesizer on #4
Erick Von Wrath – Lead guitars, backing vocals and voice on #3, synthesizer on #1
Michael Mercy – Drums, percussion, backing vocals on #4

  1. Don't Stop Lovin' Me
  2. Under the Sun
  3. Hold on to the Fire
  4. We Rock (for the Rock of Ages)