User Tools

Table of Contents


Heavy Metal
Dyersburg, Tennessee, USA


1993 Eyes to the Sky

Eyes to the Sky

1993 Independent

Mick Dycus - Lead guitars, rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars, Lead vocals, backup vocals
Wendell Burns - Bass guitar, lead vocals on 3 and 7, backup vocals
Larry Davis - Drum kits, percussion, backup vocals
Stephen Kinkade - Keyboards

  1. Healing of the Heart
  2. Hero
  3. Eyes to the Sky
  4. Sometimes She Cries
  5. 70 X 7
  6. Maybe It's the Night
  7. Wings of Destiny
  8. Light of the Son